What class

07LBPs2k

Hi guys im new to the NASA stuff but have been around road racing for almost 10years, have experince with SCCA, PCA, PBOC, Chin Motorsports, and Skip Barber.

I was wondering if some one could help me out with classing my cars for TT.

I have an 07 S2000 mainly stock just a front bar stainless brake lines and hawk pads, what class can i run with that.?

also have an 1988 Mazda Rx-7 full SCCA ITS Car, what class would i fall in with that as well?

thanks for the help

Rene

the S2000 is an easy one, probably just a +2 for the front sway and there might be a fwe points here & there depending on what tire you run the car on and what size(s). What is that car's base class?

ITS preps vary wildly, so you'd really need to list each individual part for your RX7, could be anywhere from E to C...

the S2000 is an easy one, probably just a +2 for the front sway and there might be a fwe points here & there depending on what tire you run the car on and what size(s). What is that car's base class?

ITS preps vary wildly, so you'd really need to list each individual part for your RX7, could be anywhere from E to C...

ok so ill make a list of what the rx-7 has, but i was planing on running for now on the S2k 235/40/17 & 275/40/17 toyo Ra1 i would go with the bfg r1 or the kumho v710s but the toyos i can drive on to the track instead of having to trailer the car.

IIRC, there are some S2k's that came with a front splitter and/or rear spoiler (not talking about the new CR) that didn't come on the base model so you have to take points for them. Ben Anderson removed his so he could get the points back. Make sure you know what's on the BASE car and take points for added OE features as if they were mods.