Jump to content

Who will be the 2010 American Iron National Champion???


Who will be the AI National Championship podium finishers?  

93 members have voted

  1. 1. Who will be the AI National Championship podium finishers?

    • Michael Patterson - Texas 1999 Chevrolet Camaro Z28
    • Robin Burnett - Great Lakes 2005 Ford Mustang
    • Dean Martin - Great Lakes 2011 Ford Mustang
    • Tommy Schlender - Rocky Mountain 1995 Pontiac Firebird
    • Ross Murray - SoCal 2005 Ford Mustang
    • Marc Adams - Midwest 1990 Ford Mustang
    • Landon Ball - Southeast 1991 Chevrolet Camaro

Recommended Posts

In the final round...with the most votes from Polls 1 & 2....presenting your American Iron National Championship Finalists.

THIS.....is AMERICAN Iron...


-=- Todd

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Who beat Patterson at Hallett in June? The underdog down on the list. Hmmmm



Did you watch the race or did you just look at the results afterward???



Richard P.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...