Jump to content

Regional TT Director List and News--updated 10-2-20

Greg G.

Recommended Posts

  • National Staff

For assistance with questions specific to your region or classing of your vehicle, please contact your Regional TT Director




For rules interpretation questions, Dyno Re-classing, or national-related questions, please contact the National TT Director, Greg Greenbaum at [email protected].



Arizona Jeremy Renshaw

Arizona Eric Jacobsen

Central Joe Kientz

Florida Mark McKay

Great Lakes Mike Weber

Mid Atlantic Scott Blair

Mid South Brandon Melton

NOLA Todd Morrell

NorCal Kevin Smith

Northeast Jose Suero

Rocky Mtn Jim McKendree

SoCal Greg Greenbaum

Southeast Brendan Shattles

Southeast Danny Parkhurst

Southeast John Haff

Texas Chase Johnston

Utah Matt Guiver

Edited by Greg G.
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Greg G. changed the title to Regional TT Director List and News--updated 10-2-20

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...