SE5spd

New to SoCal and NASA

SE5spd

Just saying hello. I've been doing HPDE since July 2011, currently in the upper class - passing anywhere on track, one step before the highest group. I guess it'd be "HPDE3 or 4?" just moved to SoCal (west LA) last month, already was able to hit up WSIR and buttonwillow! Both great tracks. Currently doing HPDE in my 350z with basic stuff done to it. Been looking to get into a E30 or Miata lately but haven't decided, may eventually get into SPECZ racing!

Just saying hello and hoping to see some of you at events, also looking to get into TT racing and possibly getting my comp license, any tips on how to go about it?

terrasmak

Same car, little more experience, looking forward to running some NASA events in 2013, run some TT the PT.

FOOSHE

I would talk with Jeremy Croiset.

Red_5
Just saying hello. I've been doing HPDE since July 2011, currently in the upper class - passing anywhere on track, one step before the highest group. I guess it'd be "HPDE3 or 4?" just moved to SoCal (west LA) last month, already was able to hit up WSIR and buttonwillow! Both great tracks. Currently doing HPDE in my 350z with basic stuff done to it. Been looking to get into a E30 or Miata lately but haven't decided, may eventually get into SPECZ racing!

Just saying hello and hoping to see some of you at events, also looking to get into TT racing and possibly getting my comp license, any tips on how to go about it?

I'm going to vote that you buy a Miata and come race in PTE. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me through here or Trackhq.com. We have a great PTE field in SoCal this year and it's only getting better.

ELO168

Get a Honda and do the Honda challenge:))

ILIKETODRIVE
I'm going to vote that you buy a Miata and come race in PTE.

This. And come to AZ and get in on the fun!

Karen Salvaggio

Welcome to So Cal!

I'm gonna vote that regardless of what you buy/build, you also come out and run the enduros with us!

Karen

FOOSHE