Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Season finale at Buttonwillow

Recommended Posts



Final results from Buttonwillow Raceway today.


1st Brian Lock Valkyrie Autosport


2nd Andy Lee Team Stop Tech


3rd Tyler McQuarrie CLP Motorsports


4th Chad Plavan


5th Jeremy Croiset


6th Tom Hope


DNS Richard Gray




So with the solid finish at the final race, Team Stoptech and driver Andy Lee win the 2016 NASA Prototype Pacific Series Championship.


NASA Prototype Pacific series season end points. Top 5:


1st Team Stoptech - 878

2nd Team Valkyrie Autosport - 834

3rd Jeremy Croiset - 690

4th Chad Plavan - 513

5th Tom Hope - 424


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...