Jump to content

Steve Holmquist


Recommended Posts

s625h

Does a DNF count towards the 5 Race requirement for the NASA Championships?

Or must I run more than 50% of the laps in each qualifying race?

Rules are unclear, just says "participate in 5 races in any NASA region"

I'm concerned about mechanical failure spoiling the qualifying race.

 

 

Thanks

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • National Staff
Marie A.

We will allow for the DNF to count towards your 5 race requirement. 

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...