[b]Thank You for a great weekend in MAM[/b]

kygirlnco

What a fantastic weekend at MAM! I’m a new driver (Blue STi) in the Rocky Mountain Region and had a great time learning so many new things. Great group of people made the weekend really fun. My instructor Bob Denton was fabulous; very calm, his instructions were clear and concise, informative, and he didn’t give me too many things to work in one session.

Jeff (with 2 little girls) was our download instructor. At first, I thought our sessions were too long but he really had a lot of material to cover. As the day/weekend progressed, it became clearer why we taking so much time: we had a lot to learn. Jeff’s passion, knowledge and expertise in racing really comes out in his classroom sessions. Thanks Jeff for taking the time to share with us (HPDE1 &2). We had a long drive back to Carbondale, CO and discussed the weekend and so many times I said “Jeff talked about that in our download sessionâ€

Thanks for a great time but I don't think myself and my friend (and other potential NASA sign ups I have been talking to about signing up) will attend another NASA event ...

Cheers!

Thanks for a great time but I don't think myself and my friend (and other potential NASA sign ups I have been talking to about signing up) will attend another NASA event ...

Cheers!

Why's that?

Various reasons ... I guess for what I want, open track days with a little more freedom and more track time is more my cup of tea. I had this discussion with a friend and we both came to this conclusion.

How much more time and freedom would you like to have?

What are you willing to pay for that?

What group did you and your friends run in at this last event?

Various reasons ... I guess for what I want, open track days with a little more freedom and more track time is more my cup of tea. I had this discussion with a friend and we both came to this conclusion.