Jump to content

ST Regional Leader List -- updated 6-12-23

Greg G.

Recommended Posts

  • National Staff

For assistance with questions specific to your region or classing of your vehicle, please contact your Regional ST Leader. https://supertouring.nasaseries.com/contact-us/


For rules interpretation questions or national-related questions, please contact the National ST Director, Greg Greenbaum at [email protected].


Arizona Chris Wynne

Florida Scott Argow

Great Lakes Tyler Chantrenne and Chris Armbruster

Gulf South Chris Carver

MidAmerica Matt Wilson

Mid Atlantic Eric Wong

Mid South Daniel Madamba

NorCal Jon Burgis

Northeast Ben Miller and Griffin Gamcsik-Uly

Rocky Mountain Chuck Taylor

SoCal Jean-Luc De Fanti

Southeast Tracy Gaudu and Brendan Shattles and Danny Parkhurst

Texas Firouz Haghighi

Utah Matt Guiver

Edited by Greg G.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Greg G. changed the title to ST Regional Leader List -- updated 6-12-23
  • Greg G. locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...