looking for Fox body Race suspension parts

Trackfast

Look up an outfit in either Texas or Oklahoma called Open Track Connection. They set up my fox, and it runs great. Or call Maximum Motorsports. Don't use anything from Griggs, as their customer service 100% totally sucks, and I don't think much more of their parts.

I'd really like to start with some used parts and see if tracking the Fox is really the direction I want to go. If you know of any that would be great. Maybe a little direction from someone that has a good set up now would help to.

I have a Fox I've been running in American Iron for the last 5 years. Check out our fb site in my sig. It was a built car with full Griggs ($$$) suspension when we bought it. I'll second the comment above about Griggs. Service sucks. Wouldn't help at all with spring rates, ride heights or trouble shoot their torque arm issues. I think their stuff is OK, but most of it is gone now on our car.

Maximum Motorsports has great stuff for the Fox/SN95 (to clarify, the Fox will be in body only. Nearly all the race parts are based off SN95 parts) So does Agent 47- (Corey at A47 is a NASA racer). Maximum support is amazing. I had a lot of brake issues at nationals this year. I run a MM master cylinder. I had replaced every component in the brake system including their MC. I finally called their tech line on Friday afternoon. In 15 minutes I had talked to tech, the president and had the personal cell phone of their brake engineer. Problem turned out to be calipers from another manufacturer. Saturday after the finals race I got a call from the engineer asking how it worked out. And he knew the final problem wasn't their part.