Miller Motorsports Track Description and Video

usbikepro

Hi guys, Robb Holland here. I race the Speed World Challenge series with 3R Racing and I am also a NASA instructor in the Rocky Mountain Region. Earlier this week the team went to Miller Motorsports Park to do a two day test with other TC and GT World Challenge teams, as well as several Grand Am DP teams and a few Porsche Cup guys thrown in for some variety. I spoke with Dave Ballingit when I got back and he thought it would be cool for me to download some in car video and give you guys a brief (as possible with 4.5 miles and 23 turns) course description so you had some idea of what you’re going to be getting into in a few weeks time. (Cue evil maniacal laughter)