New to the series

aftermidnight

Hey guys and gals, I'm Patrick Mead and I just wanted to tell you all how excited I am to be coming to the series late this season. I will be running a bright white 89 Camaro in the Ohio/Indiana chapter. I came from Quarter Midgets as a kid, then played around in some oval track venues, then started crewing for some teams including Ray Mason and his awesome BMW, and also crewing for Mike Baughman Motorsport in the Grand-Am series. I have worked really hard to make it to where I am and I am honored to get the opportunity to run with such great drivers and teams as yourselves. I plan on trying to make the Nashville race as a spectator because my car is almost done. If anyone needs a hand for the Mid-Ohio race in April, Please let me know if I can help you out in any way possible. Thanks and good luck to everyone!!!!! Thank you, Patrick Mead

Patrick - I'm new to the series as well. I'll be at Nashville getting my comp license and running the AI races. Drop by my gararge and say "hi". Here are some pics of my new baby:

http://community.webshots.com/album/99139056uKfrSV

...come to think of it, I found my car on this website.

It's good to see more f-bodies coming out to play! See you next weekend.

Patrick,

More F-Bodies!!!! Not only are we going to have the largest fields this year but it looks like we are also going to have the most diverse! VERY COOL!

Make sure you stop by at Nashville and say hi. Make sure you stick around Saturday night for the BBQ so we all get to meet you!

i'll definantely try to be there, and i'll try to bring some nice weather too. hehe. nice to meet some of you. thanks, Patrick

by the way, any pointers on coming into the series? things to know about camaros, problems, good things, bad things, or anything in general? thanks, Patrick Mead

by the way, any pointers on coming into the series? things to know about camaros, problems, good things, bad things, or anything in general? thanks, Patrick Mead